The House of Shadows

The House of Shadows

Regular price
$9.00
Sale price
$9.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

A sweeping and gloriously moving novel of love, war and change in 1930s Europe and America from a brilliant young storyteller recognized on both sides of the Atlantic as “an outstanding new talent” who ranks among the “queens of contemporary fiction.” Kate Williams’s The House of Shadows is the concluding volume in the Storms of War, a groundbreaking, cinematic trilogy that tells the story of the de Witt family from 1914 to 1939—perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, The Paris Wife and The Rules of Civility.